Videos

 

LIVE Webcast - Arcadia Invitational 2019

LIVE Webcast - Arcadia Invitational 2019

The 2019 Arcadia Invitational will be broadcast live from Arcadia High School in Arcadia, California on www.arcadiainvitational.org Friday & Saturday, April 5-6. All broadcast events will be made available for on-demand viewing here.

Click Here For Live Results | Click Here For Meet Entries

Both live and on-demand video will be available free of charge. 

Live Broadcast Schedule (Subject to change)

Friday 4:10pm PT 7:10pm ET
Saturday 9:25am PT 12:25pm ET


Viewing Tips:

-If your stream is blurry or bad quality, use the quality toggle in the bottom right corner of the player to move up your quality.
-If your stream is skipping, use the quality toggle in the bottom right corner of the player to move down your streaming quality to better match your internet speed.
-If a straight away/infield race is happening during an oval race, we will showcase the oval race. The straight away races will be recorded and posted ASAP for on-demand viewing in the folders to the left.